Seagate To Participate In The Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Feb 24, 2014

CUPERTINO, CA — February 24, 2014 — Seagate Technology (NASDAQ: STX) to participate in the following investor conference:

Event: Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Monday, March 3, 2014
Time: Presentation – 8:45 AM (PT) /11:45 AM (ET) /16:45 (GMT)
Location: San Francisco, CA

Live and archived audio webcast of this event will be available. Click here to listen to the event.

About Seagate
Seagate is a worldwide leader in storage solutions. Learn more at seagate.com.

Seagate and Seagate Technology are registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC.

 

# # #