Media Contacts

Media contacts are only able to provide support to qualified members of the media. They are not qualified to respond to technical or product support needs. If you are not a member of the media, please feel free to visit our Product Support contact information page.

If you need technical assistance with one of our products, please submit this form for help.

GLOBAL CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

Brian Ziel
10200 S De Anza Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 658 1540
E-mail: brian.ziel@seagate.com

Americas

Clive Over
10200 S De Anza Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 658 1617
E-mail: clive.over@seagate.com

Asia Pacific

Lotus Tan
7000 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
Singapore 569877
(65) 6485 4209
E-mail: lotus.tan@seagate.com

General Questions:
(65) 6485 3888

China

Kelly Zhang
Room 1205, South Building, Raycom Park Tower C,
No. 2 Science Institute South Road
Zhong Guan Cun, Haidian District
Beijing, China 100190
(86) 10 58751926
E-mail: Kelly.G.Zhang@seagate.com

Germany, Russia, Poland, Ukraine, Middle East, Turkey

Regina Israel
Messerschmittstr 4
Munchen, DE 80992
49 89 1430 5021

UK, France, The Nordics

Valerie Labrune
16-18 Rue du Dome
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France
33 1 41 86 10 48
FAX: 33 1 41 86 10 30
E-mail: Valerie.labrune@seagate.com

PRODUCT COMMUNICATIONS

Retail and Consumer Storage

Nathan Papadopulos
10200 S De Anza Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 658 1357
E-mail: nathan.papadopulos@seagate.com

Desktop, Enterprise and Mobile Products and Analyst Relations

Jon Piazza
10200 S De Anza Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 658 1715
E-mail: jon.v.piazza@seagate.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

Jonathan Long
10200 S De Anza Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 658 1838
E-mail: jonathan.long@seagate.com

John Paulsen
10200 S. De Anza Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
(408) 658 1806
E-mail: john.paulsen@seagate.com

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

California – Corporate/Cupertino, Fremont, Scotts Valley and All Other Regions
10200 S De Anza Blvd
Cupertino, CA 95014
E-mail: community.involvement@seagate.com