Was this content helpful?
How could we make this article more helpful?
If an internal issue is detected when starting, Lyve Drive Shuttle may automatically initiate a recovery.
To complete the recovery:
|Revert all settings||Revert only settings to factory defaults. Data and password remain untouched.|
|Erase data and reset device||Erase all data and revert settings to factory defaults. You must reconfigure the device after the reset. This option permanently removes all data and cannot be undone.|
To initiate a manual recovery: