Twitter Facebook Linked in

Aug 25, 2020

Seagate To Participate In Upcoming Investor Events

FREMONT, Calif. – August 25, 2020 - Seagate Technology plc (NASDAQ: STX), a world leader in data storage and management solutions, today announced that management is scheduled to participate in the following virtual investor events:

Event: Citi's 2020 Global Technology Conference
Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Time: Presentation – 11:25 AM PT / 2:25 PM ET

Event: Deutsche Bank’s 2020 Technology Conference
Date: Monday, September 14, 2020
Time: Presentation – 2:20 PM PT / 5:20 PM ET

A live audio webcast of each of these events can be accessed online at Seagate’s Investor Relations website at investors.seagate.com.

A replay of the webcasts will be available for at least 30 days following the event.

About Seagate

Seagate crafts the datasphere, helping to maximize humanity’s potential by innovating world-class, precision-engineered data management solutions with a focus on sustainable partnerships. Learn more about Seagate by visiting www.seagate.com or following us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and subscribing to our blog.

© 2020 Seagate Technology LLC. All rights reserved. Seagate, Seagate Technology, and the Spiral logo are registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC in the United States and/or other countries.

Twitter Facebook Linked in