Support

Contact Us

Get in touch and let us know how we can help using our online chat support for a faster response or self-help options listed below.

Support Hours

Messaging services use a pop-up window. If it's not visible, disable your browser's pop-up blocker during support hours.

24/5 Weekdays
English

7pm Sunday - 7pm. Friday, CST
12pm Sunday - 1pm Friday, GMT

Spanish

Monday - Friday
8am - 6pm, CST
1pm - 11pm, GMT

French

Monday - Friday
8am - 6pm, CST
1pm - 11pm, GMT

Portuguese

Monday - Friday
6am - 3pm, CST
11am - 8pm, GMT

Mandarin

Monday – Friday
8am - 7pm, China Standard Time

Scan QR code to connect with the official Seagate or LaCie WeChat account.

Learn More

Japanese

For email support in Japanese, contact

seagate.japan.support@seagate.com

Service Centers

Find the nearest Seagate Support Center, where you can get service and support for your Seagate product.

More Help

Product support, information, and additional contacts.

Self-Help Support
Get downloads, documentation and self-help articles for your product.
Warranty Assistance
Check your warranty and create a return.
Seagate Limited Warranty
Information on Seagate's limited warranty for consumer products.
Seagate Return Policy
Information on Seagate's policy for returning products.
Warranty and Return FAQs
Frequently Asked Questions regarding Seagate's warranty and return process.
Support for Lyve Products and Services
Get support for your Lyve Mobile products or Lyve Data Services.
Product Support Escalation
Already have an open support case and need further assistance? Connect with our product support escalation team.