Twitter Facebook Linked in

May 19, 2020

Seagate To Participate In Upcoming Investor Events

FREMONT, Calif. – May 19, 2020 - Seagate Technology plc (NASDAQ: STX), a world leader in storage solutions, today announced that management is scheduled to participate in the following investor conferences:

Event: Cowen Virtual Presentation Series 2020 Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date:  Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Time:  Presentation – 11:50 AM PT / 2:50 PM ET

Event: Stifel 2020 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference
Date:  Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Time:  Presentation – 7:40 AM PT / 10:40 AM ET

A live audio webcast of these events can be accessed online at Seagate’s Investor Relations website at investors.seagate.com.

A replay of the webcast will be available for at least 30 days following the event.

About Seagate
Seagate crafts the datasphere, helping to maximize humanity’s potential by innovating world-class, precision-engineered data management solutions with a focus on sustainable partnerships. Learn more about Seagate by visiting www.seagate.com or following us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and subscribing to our blog.

© 2020 Seagate Technology LLC. All rights reserved. Seagate, Seagate Technology, and the Spiral logo are registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC in the United States and/or other countries.

Twitter Facebook Linked in