Return to Community Engagement

Community Involvement Contacts

 

Seagate's community engagement program addresses the varied interests of employees and the growing needs of our local communities. Known as Capacity to Care, our program aligns Seagate's giving with employees' localized interests, leveraging the impact of our combined financial, product and volunteer contributions.

Seagate has employees dedicated to community involvement in almost all our regions. Please contact our team with any questions you have about the company's Corporate Giving Program or to get more involved.

Americas
California – Corporate/Fremont,
Scotts Valley and All Other Regions

Seagate Technology
47488 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
USA
community.involvement@seagate.com
Colorado – Longmont
Cynthia Martini
Seagate Technology
389 Disc Drive
Longmont, CO 80503
Cynthia.G.Martini@seagate.com
Minnesota – Shakopee & Normandale
Lori Johnson
Seagate Technology
1280 Disc Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
lori.johnson@seagate.com
Oklahoma – Oklahoma City
Seagate Technology
47488 Kato Road
Fremont, CA 94538
USA
community.involvement@seagate.com
 
Europe, Middle East and Africa
Claire Lundy
Seagate Technology
1 Disc Drive
Springtown Industrial Estate
Londonderry, BT480BF
Northern Ireland
claire.lundy@seagate.com
 
 
Asia
China
Wei Hui
No. 2, Xing Chuang Er Lu,
Wuxi Export Processing Zone B
Wuxi City, Jiang Su Province, P.R. China
P.R. China, PC: 214028
Wei.H.Hui@seagate.com
India, Malaysia and Singapore
Sutasnee Rojanasoonthon
Seagate (Asia Pacific)
1627 Moo 7, Teparuk Road, Tumbol Teparuk,
Amphur Muang, Samutprakarn 10270,
Thailand
sutasnee.rojanasoonthon@seagate.com
  Thailand
Savitree Nitichawin
Seagate Thailand
1627 Moo 7, Teparuk Road, Tumbol Teparuk
Amphur Muang, Samutprakarn 10270
Thailand
Savitree.Nitichawin@seagate.com